Set up Plays

Evening cabaret with dinner

Adult audience (14 years of age minimum)

Duration: 3h30

  • technical file
  • download pictures HD
  • La SoupeCie, is a cooking pot in which surprising projects are always simmering.

    For an evening, dive into a jolly ambiance and treet yourself to a delicious menu, where short plays alternate with tasty little meals. A delightful assormtment of small plays that transform theatre into cabaret. Love myths, epic adventures, short erotic plays, etc. 10 artists titillate your taste buds, sight, ears and other senses. You will navigate from one universe to another, while you taste humor, poetry and mystery, etc.

    According to your group and orientation, you will have the possibility to attend three plays. To spice up your evening, the meal will be punctuated by musical and puppet interludes led by the whole troupe.

    A Bucolic scenery is set up, a tent is pitched on the scene, the musicians, actors and puppeteers serve you aperitifs, before escorting you to the different plays: Moods, Orpheus, Under the Petticoat, The pleasure of Giving…and also the small form A Bitch of a Short Life, from the theatre company Le Nez en l’Air, a miniature erotic cinema-concert, a birth, a domestic row, songs… surprises and several close-ups for the tables during the main meal.

    Production: The SoupeCie

Piéces montées

Dîner - spectacle

La SOUPE compagnie est une marmite dans laquelle mijotent toujours des projets surprenants.

L’espace d’une soirée, laissez-vous tenter par un menu savoureux et sulfureux où pièces courtes alternent avec petits plats. Un délectable assortiment de courtes pièces qui transformera le théâtre en cabaret. Mythes amoureux, aventures épiques, petits théâtres érotiques... 10 artistes émoustillent papilles, regards, oreilles et autres sens. Vous naviguerez d’un univers à l’autre, goûtant tantôt à l’humour, tantôt à la poésie, tantôt au mystère…

Selon votre groupe et votre parcours, vous aurez la possibilité d’assister à trois spectacles et pour pimenter votre soirée, le repas sera ponctué d’intermèdes musicaux et marionnettiques menés par l’ensemble de la troupe.

Décor bucolique, sur scène une tente est plantée, les musiciens, comédiens et marionnettistes s’y affairent et en sortent pour vous servir apéro et gourmandises avant de vous entrainer vers les différents lieux de représentations des spectacles présentés : Humeurs, Orphée, Sous le Jupon, Au plaisir d’offrir… et aussi la petite forme Chienne de vie courte de la Cie le Nez en l’Air, un mini ciné-concert érotique, une naissance, une scène de ménage, des chansons …et divers close-up proposés aux tables pendant le repas principal.

Production: La SOUPE Compagnie